The Boyd Davies Executive-in-Residence program was implemented in 1988 by the Accounting and Business Department to give the students at Pratt Community College the opportunity to interact with a business person from the area and learn about his/her experiences. Nominees come from a large background of fields, exhibit a long and successful career in business, and are willing to share that knowledge with our college community.

Sue Peachy, 2018-2019,  Executive-in-Residence

Previous Awards:
Dale Withers 2017-2018
Parsons Jewelry, Wayne & Flo Parsons and Steve & Susan Parsons 2016-2017
Kelly Estes 2015-2016
Cheri Hitt 2014-2015
Lou Lynne Moss 2013-2014
Bill Keller 2012-2013
Bobby and Becky Eastes 2011-2012
Paul Hayes 2010-11
Daryl and Gary Trimpe 2009-2010
David Borho 2008-2009
Doug Reh 2007-2008
Robert A. Blasi 2006-2007
Patrick N. Barker 2005-2006
Jean Clarkson-Frisbie 2004-2005
James W. Van Blaricum III, D.D.S. 2003-2004
Howard K. Loomis 2002-2003
Phil Farmer, O.D. 2001-2002
Jerry Bohn 2000-2001
Jerry K. Larrison 1999-2000
Susan M. Page 1998-1999
Gary C. Skaggs 1997-1998
Kenneth C. Gates 1996-1997
Dennis Lesh 1995-1996
George T. Chandler 1994-1995
Jud Stanion 1993-1994
Margaret Watson 1992-1993
Max Mize 1991-1992
Boyd Davies 1987-1988