Employee Directory

Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Ackerman, Laurie Nursing & Allied Health Secretary lauriea@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Adams, Karen Mathematics Instructor karena@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Adams, Kent Vice President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Albright, Kim Accounts Payable Clerk kimberlya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Allison, Mike Maintenance/Painter mikela@prattcc.edu 620-770-1317
Atteberry, Krystal Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Beck, Misty Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Birkenbaugh, Jason Welding Instructor - Kingman Location jasonb@prattcc.edu 620-532-1520
Blasi, Cathy Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Branscom, Colby Custodian/Maintenance colbyb@prattcc.edu 620-388-6511
Britton, Elizabeth Director of Admissions elizabethb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2194
Buchmueller, Nathan Document Management Specialist nathanb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2261
Burnett, Ashley Head Women's Soccer Coach / Admissions Representative ashleyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Calvert, Michael President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Campbell, Phillip (Dave) Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Carrie McDonald Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/ Residential Supervisor carriem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2145
Ceniceros, Francisco Computer Specialist (Support) franciscoc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Chambers, Dave (Kip) Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
Clay, Larry Custodian/Maintenace larryc@prattcc.edu 620-388-6832
Cordeiro, Lucas Assistant Director of Financial Aid lucasc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Cramer, David Part-Time Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Cummins, Brandon English Instructor brandonc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Dellrocco, Valarie Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
DePew, Monette Vice President of Instruction monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211 - 620-450-2175
Dickman, Henry Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/ Residential Supervisor henryd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Dylan Simon Daytime Security Officer dylans@prattcc.edu 620-388-2367
Eck, Krystal Assistant to the Director of Personnel krystale@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Eddy, Kenny Head Men's Basketball Coach kennethe@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Emmott, Michael Custodian michaele@prattcc.edu 620-388-5351
Esparza, Diego Director of Student Success Center diegoe@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Etheridge, Meagan Instructor meagane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2167
Fisher, Barry Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations barryf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Forest, Carmen PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Freeman, Mark Art Instructor markf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2281
Gee, Theresa Secretary, Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Ghumm, Jason Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Gillig, Ethan Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu 620-388-3731
Graves, Amber English Instructor amberg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2137
Gruver, Cher Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Guess, Heather Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations heatherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Haley Lindsey Director of Financial Aid haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Hall, Leigh Ann College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Hart, Jake Head Athletic Trainer jakeh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2341
Haskell, Jerry Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
Hatley, Ashlyn Associate Director of Special Program Admissions ashlynh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Hayes, Jan Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time janh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Herndon, Brad Vocal & Instrumental Music Instructor bradh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Hoffman, Jeff Electrical Power Technology Instructor jeffh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Holloway, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant to VP of Students & Enrollment Management lizh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2138
Horton, Daulton Assistant Baseball Coach/ Instructor daultonh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Huber, Paige Admissions Representative/ Recruiter paigeh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Jackson, Michael Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Jackson, Sarah Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Johnson, Jeret Head Tennis Coach jeretj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2158
Keefer, Charles Sports Information Director/ Athletic Website Maintenance/ eSports Coach charlesk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Kenny McCartney Assistant Director of Residential Life kennym@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Kepley, Kenneth Head Wrestling Coach / Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kewley, Kevin Head Men’s Soccer Coach / Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Koirth, Candi College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Kolm, Lisa Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Kruse, Darrell Custodian/Maintenance darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Kuemin, Pamela Student Success Specialist pamelak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Kuemin, Tim Grounds Keeper timk@prattcc.edu
Lambert, Cindy Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Laverentz, Rusty Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics / Assistant Athletic Director russelll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Lemon, James Beaver Bites jamesl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Lemon, Robin Office Assistant - Student Services robinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2221
Lindanger, Anders Coordinator of Institutional Research & Effectiveness andersl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2253
Lucas, Daryl Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Lukens, Sharon Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu 620-388-0610
Luthe, Brad Director of Students & Residence Life bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170
Marquardt, Mary Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Maughan, Justin Physical Science Instructor justinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
McCollum, Cheryl Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time cherylm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2100
McReynolds, William Head Custodian williamm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276
Meier Pfeifer, Donna Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Meitler, Erica Director of Allied Health ericam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Meng, Daniel Automotive Technology Instructor danielm@prattcc.edu 620-388-1170
Montgomery, Lori Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Morris, Andre Assistant Track Coach - Field Events/ Maintenance andrem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Napier, Shae Head Cheer Coach/Civic Engagement / Community Service Coordinator shaen@prattcc.edu 620-450-2273
Nelson, Chris Information Technology Program Instructor/eSports Head Coach chrisn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
Noah Harris Women's Flag Football Coach/Residential Life Supervisor noahh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2168
Ohlsen, Rose Assistant Registrar roseo@prattcc.edu 620-450-2219
Orosco, Otto EPT Instructor - Dodge City ottoo@prattcc.edu 620-952-1272
Parent, Austin Assistant Baseball Coach austinp@prattcc.edu
Patterson, Leah Faculty Secretary Area 8/Financial Aid Clerk leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212 - 620-450-2247
Patton, John Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123
Perez-Miller, Lisa Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Perron, Juan Computer Specialist - Network Operations juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Pinkall, Rita Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Powell, Quintin Head Cross Country/ Asst. Track Coach & Residential Supervisor quintinp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2164
Primrose, Paul Physical Science Instructor paulp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Pritchett, Dee Library Clerk deep@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Ratcliffe, Jason History/ Political Science Instructor jasonr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Reller, Todd Head Baseball Coach / Groundskeeper toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Renner, Tim Maintenance/Bus Driver timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276 - 620-770-1016
Ricke, Carol Accounting & Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Ritz, Jake Head Rodeo Coach/ Grounds & Facilities jaker@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Robinson, Rocky Wildlife Operations and Outfitting Instructor rockyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Rodewald, Eric Head Women's Basketball Coach/ Assistant Athletic Director ericr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Rogers, Audra Director of Marketing Communications & College Relations audrar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Rogers, Joely Head Softball Coach/ PASS Coordinator joelyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Sanders, Allison Office Assistant - Student Services allisons@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Sanko, Jerry Chief Information Officer jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Sanko, Tammie Staff Assistant, Student Success Center tammies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Scott, Mathew Director of Track & Field and Cross Country/ Head Track & Field Coach/ Residential Supervisor mathews@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
Senter, Dean Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7532
Short, Hanna Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Shriver, Julie Financial Aid Counselor julies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Sipes, Pake Computer Specialist (Software Support) pakes@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Sipes, Tanner Maintenance/ HVAC/ Electric & Plumbing Specialist tanners@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269
Smith, Barrett Agriculture Instructor barretts@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Spillman, Philip Automotive Technology Instructor philips@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178
Stahl, Frank Director of Learning Resources franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Sterneker, Brenda Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Stinson, Lisa Coordinator of Enrollment Services & HS/College Start lisas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Swartzendruber, Tim Athletic Director tims@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Tatro, Angie Business Instructor angiet@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Thompson, Jerry Psychology / Sociology Instructor jerryt@prattcc.edu 785-375-4816
Tobias, Toby Custodian tobyt@prattcc.edu
Tursini, Mario Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Urenda, Brittany Head Volleyball Coach/ Student Success Specialist brittanyv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Vandervoort, Steve Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Wade, Amanda Licensed Professional Counselor amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2263
Wager, Shelby Assistant Director of Admissions shelbyw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Wells, Tyler Automotive Technology Instructor - Kingman Location tylerw@prattcc.edu 620-491-2297
Wiese, Allen Director of Facilities allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132 - 620-770-0021
Wiese, Stephanie English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Wilkinson, Thomas Computer Specialist (Server Ops) thomasw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Williams, Ralph Ag Power Instructor ralphw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Wilson, Heather Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Wright, Christy Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Wright, Ken Part Time Evening Security Officer kenw@prattcc.edu 620-388-1970
Zimmerman, Lelanne Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187