Name Title Email Phone
Ackerman, Laurie Allied Health Secretary/ Faculty Secretary (Office Area 8) lauriea@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233 620-450-2212 |
Adams, Kent Vice President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140 |
Atteberry, Krystal Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176 |
Baker, Karen Mathematics Instructor karena@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213 |
Beck, Misty Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209 |
Bertram, Ashley Director of Human Resources ashleypb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139 |
Birkenbaugh, Jason Welding Instructor - Kingman Location jasonb@prattcc.edu 620-532-1520 |
Blasi, Cathy Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105 |
Buchmueller, Nathan Document Management Specialist nathanb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2261 |
Caldwell, Max Automotive Technology Instructor maxwellc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178 |
Calvert, Michael President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240 |
Campbell, Phillip (Dave) Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271 |
Ceniceros, Francisco Computer Specialist (Support) franciscoc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104 |
Chambers, Dave (Kip) Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243 |
Crumpler, Danielle Admin Assistant to Athletic Director daniellec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155 |
Cummins, Brandon English Instructor brandonc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203 |
Dallis, Tyler Art Instructor tylerd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2281 |
DeClue, Bruce Director of Financial Aid bruced@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169 |
Dellrocco, Valarie Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191 |
DePew, Monette Vice President of Instruction monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211 - 620-450-2175 |
Doggett, Tina Dean of Technical Education/ Accreditation Liaison Officer tinad@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210 |
Eck, Krystal Assistant to the Director of Human Resources krystale@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226 |
Eddy, Kenny Head Men's Basketball Coach kennethe@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166 |
Emmott, Michael Evening Custodian michaele@prattcc.edu |
Esparza, Diego Director of Student Success Center diegoe@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135 |
Etheridge, Meagan Instructor meagane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2167 |
Fisher, Barry Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations barryf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179 |
Forest, Carmen PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182 |
Gee, Theresa Office Assistant Technical Programs & PCC Welding Facility theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427 |
Ghumm, Jason Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249 |
Gillig, Ethan Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu |
Grapper, Kathy Painter/Maintenance kathleeng@prattcc.edu |
Graves, Amber English Instructor amberg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2137 |
Gruver, Cher Assistant Registrar cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218 |
Guess, Heather Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations heatherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250 |
Hall, Leigh Ann College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150 |
Hart, Jake Head Athletic Trainer jakeh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2341 |
Haskell, Jerry Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035 |
Hayes, Jan Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time janh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000 |
Herd, Shelly Office Assistant - Student Services shellyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217 |
Hoffman, Jeff Electrical Power Technology Instructor jeffh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127 |
Jackson, Michael Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118 |
Jackson, Sarah Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206 |
Jefferson, Chris Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/ Residential Supervisor christopherj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2145 |
Johnson, Jeret Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach jeretj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2158 |
Johnston, Larry Director of Athletics larryj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210 |
Keefer, Charles Sports Information Director/ Athletic Website Maintenance/ eSports Coach charlesk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130 |
Kepka, Juanita Accounts Payable Clerk juanitak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141 |
Kepley, Kenneth Head Wrestling Coach / Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266 |
Kewley, Kevin Head Men’s Soccer Coach / Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267 |
King, Kwanna Vice President of Students & Enrollment Management kwannak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237 |
Koirth, Candi College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150 |
Kolm, Lisa Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222 |
Kuehnel, Jack North Campus Farmhand/ Shooting Sports Assistant/ Maintenance jackk@prattcc.edu |
Lee, Kim Coordinator, Enrollment Services & HS/College Start kimberlyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2194 |
Leimbach, Philip Coordinator of Instructional Technology philipl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215 |
Lemon, James Beaver Bites jamesl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555 |
Lemon, Robin Student Accounts Coordinator robinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143 |
Lindanger, Anders Director of Informational Technology andersl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2253 |
Lindner, Sarah Assistant Athletic Trainer sarahl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151 |
Long, Gavin Evening Security Officer gavinl@prattcc.edu |
Lucas, Daryl Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Welding Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227 |
Lukens, Sharon Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu |
Luthe, Brad Director of Students & Residence Life bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170 |
Marquardt, Mary Custodian marym@prattcc.edu |
Maughan, Justin Physical Science Instructor justinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244 |
McCartney, Kenny Assistant Director of Residential Life kennym@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120 |
McCollum, Cheryl Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time cherylm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2100 |
McElwee, Sean Assistant Baseball Coach/ Student Success Specialist seanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246 |
McReynolds, Daniel Custodian/ Maintenance danielm@prattcc.edu |
McReynolds, William (Billy) Head Custodian williamm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276 |
McVey, Michelle Financial Aid Admin Assistant/ Library Clerk michellem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2247 , 620-450-2172 |
Meier Pfeifer, Donna Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240 |
Meitler, Erica Director of Allied Health ericam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161 |
Meng, Daniel Automotive Technology Instructor danielm@prattcc.edu 620-388-1170 |
Montgomery, Lori Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186 |
Morris, Andre Assistant Track Coach - Field Events/ Maintenance andrem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196 |
Napier, Shae Head Cheer Coach/Civic Engagement / Community Service Coordinator shaen@prattcc.edu 620-450-2273 |
Nash, Bill Groundskeeper/ Custodian gransonn@prattcc.edu |
Nelson, Chris Information Technology Program Instructor chrisn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274 |
Ohlsen, Rose Registrar roseo@prattcc.edu 620-450-2219 |
Orosco, Otto EPT Instructor - Dodge City ottoo@prattcc.edu 620-952-1272 |
Patterson, Leah Admin Assistant to the Vice President of Students & Enrollment Management leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2138 |
Patton, John Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123 |
Powell, Quintin Head Cross Country/ Asst. Track Coach & Residential Supervisor quintinp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2164 |
Primrose, Paul Physical Science Instructor paulp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205 |
Ratcliffe, Jason History/ Political Science Instructor jasonr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195 |
Reller, Todd Head Baseball Coach / Groundskeeper toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173 |
Renner, Tim Maintenance/Bus Driver timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276 - 620-770-1016 |
Richardson, Ron Maintenance/ HVAC Specialist/ Plumbing & Electrical Specialist ronaldr@prattcc.edu |
Ricke, Carol Instructor, part-time carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124 |
Ritz, Jake Head Rodeo Coach/ Grounds & Facilities jaker@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165 |
Robinson, Rocky Wildlife Operations and Outfitting Instructor rockyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231 |
Rodewald, Eric Head Women's Basketball Coach/ Assistant Athletic Director ericr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131 |
Rogers, Joely Head Softball Coach/ PASS Coordinator joelyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198 |
Rohleder, Bridget (Sue) Controller bridgettr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133 |
Rupe, Jeremy (JJ) Vocal & Instrumental Music Instructor jeremyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183 |
Russell, Ross Assistant Rodeo Coach rossr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2302 |
Sanko, Jerry Chief Information Officer jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193 |
Sanko, Tammie Staff Assistant, Student Success Center tammies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156 |
Senter, Dean Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7532 |
Short, Hanna Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772 |
Shriver, Julie Assistant Director of Financial Aid julies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252 |
Slief, Brittany Cashier/Bookkeeper brittanys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134 |
Sluss, Mindy Coordinator of Special Program Admissions mindys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114 |
Smith, Barrett Agriculture Instructor barretts@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239 |
Smith, Haden Computer Specialist - Server Ops hadens@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107 |
Stahl, Frank Director of Learning Resources franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238 |
Sterneker, Brenda Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202 |
Stinson, Lisa Director of Admissions lisas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171 |
Tatro, Angie Business Instructor angiet@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157 |
Teeter, Felicia Women's Flag Football Coach/ Residential Supervisor feliciat@prattcc.edu 620-450-2168 |
Thompson, Jerry Psychology / Sociology Instructor jerryt@prattcc.edu 620-450-2201 |
Tobias, Toby Custodian tobyt@prattcc.edu |
Tyler, Madison Financial Aid Counselor madisont@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248 |
Urenda, Brittany Head Volleyball Coach/ Student Success Specialist brittanyv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154 |
Waldschmidt, Bobby Welding Instructor - Attica bobbyw@prattcc.edu |
Ward, Chase CDL Instructor/ Maintenance/ North Campus Farmhand chasew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104 |
Wells, Tyler Automotive Technology Instructor - Kingman Location tylerw@prattcc.edu 620-491-2297 |
White, Johnny Custodian/Maintenance johnathanw@prattcc.edu |
Wiese, Allen Director of Facilities allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132 - 620-770-0021 |
Wiese, Stephanie English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207 |
Williams, Ralph Ag Power Instructor ralphw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232 |
Wilson, Heather Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146 |
Wright, Ginnie Payroll Accountant ginettew@prattcc.edu 6204502187 |
Wright, Ken Part Time Evening Security Officer kenw@prattcc.edu 620-388-1970 |
Wright, Tom Daytime Security Officer thomasfw@prattcc.edu 620-388-2367 |