23-24 Inductees



Pratt Community College held a ceremony April 1, 2024 on campus to induct its newest members to honor societies Phi Theta Kappa and Kappa Beta Delta.

25 new members joined Phi Theta Kappa and 6 new members joined Kappa Beta Delta in the Spring 2024 ceremony held in the Riney Student Conference Center on campus.

Congratulations to all!

The ceremony included a welcome and introduction address from PCC President Dr. Michael Calvert. PTK sponsor Jason Ratcliffe and KBD sponsor John Patton presented an overview of the honor societies with student leadership from both also speaking.

Dave Krueger served as guest speaker and a candlelight ceremony took place before the presentation of new members.

Phi Theta Kappa is the honor society for students attending community and two-year colleges. Membership is based on high grade point averages and other criteria, with members focusing on scholastic achievement and service to community and campus.

The following new members were welcomed:

  • Stefan Aigner
  • Curtis Anderson
  • Giovanna Andrada
  • Alexander Ballinger
  • Katy Beeman
  • Tessa Bender
  • Brayson Bird
  • Baylee Brin
  • Cayden Brown
  • Drew Bugner
  • Nicholas Carlson
  • Diana Cisneros
  • Gavin Djurovic
  • Dawson Evert
  • Ethan Froud
  • Kaden Glass
  • Miles Grippin
  • Emma Hendrickson
  • Luc Johnson
  • Blake Jouret
  • Igor Lange
  • Breckyn Miller
  • Alexia Moore
  • Nicholas Noble
  • Carson Padgett
  • Ismael Ramirez
  • Abigail Schwartz
  • Cynthia Shrader
  • Paisley Smyth
  • Haley Spitzer
  • Keyra Washington
  • Cayden Winter
  • Julia Zimmerman
  • Seth Zimmerman


Kappa Beta Delta  is a Business Honor Society for students in two-year colleges, or associate degree programs accredited by ACBSP. Membership is based on high grade point average and other criteria, with members focused on accomplishment among students of business, management and administration, as well as personal and professional development and service to mankind.

The following new members were welcomed:

  • Baylee Brin
  • Trinity Kruse
  • Hijiri Kuwabara
  • Ben Primrose
  • Isis Sanders
  • Cynthia Shrader

Additional Ceremony photos: