• Go Beavers!!!
First Namesort ascending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Zach Rambo Assistant Volleyball Coach/Student Services Assistant zacharyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Whitney Werth Assistant Athletic Trainer whitneyw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2341
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Trisha Jackson Physical Science Instructor trishaj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Todd Reller Assistant Baseball Coach / Instructor toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276, 620-770-1016
Theresa Gee Secretary, Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Stephanie Hawkins Vocal & Instrumental Music Instructor stephanieh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Sherry Ward Nursing Instructor sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu 620-388-0610
Sean Flynn Head Men's Basketball Coach seanf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Scott Riley Registrar scottr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Scott Goodheart Assistant Athletic Director / Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics scottg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Savannah Burkhalter Beaver Bites Supervisor savannahb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Sarah Massey Associate Director of Admissions sarahm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor Winfield sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Rocky Patterson Head Rodeo Coach rockyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Rocky Robinson Wildlife Operations and Outfitting Instructor rockyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Ralph Williams Ag Power Instructor ralphw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Phillip (Dave) Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Pamela Launchbaugh Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time pamelal@prattcc.edu 620-450.2000
Pamela Kuemin Student Success Center, Staff Assistant pamelak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Michael Fitzpatrick Vice President of Instruction michaelf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Emmott Custodian 620-388-5351
Melvin Jenkins Head Softball Coach / Instructor melvinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Megan Mayhew Coordinator of Marketing Communications and College Relations meganm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Mary Bolyard Data Services Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Martha Cortes Assistant Director of Financial Aid marthac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Levi Winscher Caretaker - PCC Crandel Property leviw@prattcc.edu 620-249-2013
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Kyle Jackson Document Management Coordinator kylej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2253
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Kim Hansen Director of Nursing kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s Soccer Coach / Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kenny Gawith Custodian kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach / Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kelsey Brownlee Nursing Instructor - Winfield kelseyb@prattcc.edu 620-229-5988
Katrina Beat Student Success Specialist katrinab@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Clerk kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Julie Shriver Faculty Secretary Area 8/Financial Aid Clerk julies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Joseph Rawson Security Officer josephr@prattcc.edu 620-388-1970
Joseph Salas Financial Aid Counselor josephs@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
John Patton Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123
John Ishee Head Women's Basketball Coach johni@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Jessica Sanko Coordinator of College Relations and Student Services Assistant jessicas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jerry Thompson Psychology / Sociology Instructor jerryt@prattcc.edu 785-375-4816
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jerry Haskell Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
Jenny Mueller Interim Athletic Director/Head Volleyball Coach jennym@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Jenny Egging Industrial Distribution Management Instructor jennye@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
James Lemon Beaver Bites jamesl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Jamaal Barnes Head Track Coach / Assistant Cross Country Coach jamaalb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2164
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Haley Lindsey Director of Financial Aid haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Frank Stahl Director of Learning Resources franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Ethan Gillig Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu 620-388-3731
Eric Larson Head Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track Coach / Admissions Representative ericl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach / Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Donny Davies Computer Specialist (Support) donnyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Donna Meier Pfeifer Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
David Schmidt Director of Planning & Assessment davids@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
David Cramer Part-Time Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Darrell Kruse Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Dan Petz Director of Facilities / Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132, 620-770-1374
Corey Neal Head Athletic Trainer / Sports Medicine Instructor coreyn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Connie Conaway Custodian conniec@prattcc.edu 620-388-6137
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Charles Keefer Director of Students & Residence Life / Residential Supervisor charlesk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter / eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice-President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Carol Ricke Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol McKenna Cashier / Bookkeeper carolm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Carol Mott Office Assistant - Student Services carolmr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2221
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Caitlin Miller Director of Admissions & HS/CTE College Start caitlinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Brittany Slief Office Assistant - Student Services brittanys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services briane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Brian Koller Assistant Women's Basketball Coach briank@prattcc.edu 620-450-2145
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brenda Dean Assistant to the Director of Personnel brendad@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Breann Tilley Coordinator of Enrollment Services breannt@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Brandon Cummins English Instructor brandonc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Brad Luthe Assistant Director of Residence Life / Student Services Assistant bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170
Barry Fisher Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations barryf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Barrett Smith Agriculture Instructor barretts@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Ashley Burnett Head Women's Soccer Coach / Admissions Representative ashleyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Anna Reid Nursing Instructor annar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2242
Angie Tatro Business Instructor angiet@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Angelo Leggitt Sports Information Director/Residential Supervisor angelol@prattcc.edu
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-7678
Andrew Hurd Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Residential Life Supervisor andrewh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Amanda Cordes Coordinator of Institutional Research & Effectiveness amandac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2261
Amanda Wade Student Success Specialist amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269, 620-770-0021