• PCC men's soccer and volleyball in action on 9/20. Men's soccer vs NOC-Tonkawa at 3PM. Volleyball vs Hutchinson at 6:30PM.
First Namesort ascending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Whitney Werth Assistant Athletic Trainer whitneyw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2341
Vincent Poturica English Instructor vincentp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2235
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Trisha Jackson Physical Science Instructor trishaj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Travis McGuire Sports Information Director travism@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Tony Shull Coordinator of Instructional Technology tonys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Todd Reller Assistant Baseball Coach / Instructor toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276, 620-770-1016
Theresa Gee Secretary, Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Steven McKennon Ag Power Instructor stevenm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Steve Westerhaus Maintenance stevew@prattcc.edu 620-388-4175
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Stan Reimer Adjunct Instructor digistan@sctelcom.net
Sherry Ward Nursing Instructor sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu 620-388-0610
Sean Flynn Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Residential Supervisor seanf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Scott Goodheart Assistant Athletic Director / Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics scottg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Scott Riley Registrar scottr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Sarah Massey Associate Director of Admissions sarahm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor Winfield sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Rocky Patterson Head Rodeo Coach rockyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Phillip (Dave) Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Pamela Kuemin Student Success Center, Staff Assistant pamelak@prattcc.edu
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Michael Emmott Custodian 620-388-5351
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Michael Fitzpatrick Vice President of Instruction michaelf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Melvin Jenkins Head Softball Coach / Instructor melvinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Melissa Jacobs Dance Troupe Coordinator 620-388-4465
Melinda Rodman Office Assistant Student Services melindar@prattcc.edu 316-927-3780
Megan Eaton Coordinator of Marketing Communications & College Relations megane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Max Good Head Men's Basketball Coach maxg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Mary Bolyard Data Services Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Martha Cortes Financial Aid Counselor marthac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Luke Laha Instructor/Coordinator Wildlife Outfitting & Operations lukel@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Lane Gourley Electrical Power Technology Instructor laneg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Kim Hansen Director of Nursing kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s Soccer Coach / Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kenton Small IT Instructor / eSports Head Coach kentons@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kenny Gawith Custodian kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach / Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kelsey Brownlee Nursing Instructor - Winfield kj.brownlee@yahoo.com
Katrina Beat Student Success Specialist katrinab@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Clerk kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Joseph Rawson Security Officer josephr@prattcc.edu
Jordyn Lott Head Cheer Coach / Admissions Representative jordynl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
John Patton Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123
John Ishee Head Women's Basketball Coach johni@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Jessica Sanko Coordinator of College Relations and Student Services Assistant jessicas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jerry Thompson Psychology / Sociology Instructor jerrythompson2016@yahoo.com
Jerry Haskell Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jeremy Rupe Vocal Music Instructor jeremyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Jenny Mueller Head Volleyball Coach / Student Success Specialist jennym@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Janet Murphy Assistant to the Director of Personnel janetm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Jane Melroy Adjunct Instuctor janem@prattcc.edu
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Haley Lindsey Assistant Director of Financial Aid haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Grant Thompson Director of Learning Resources grantt@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Frank Stahl Coordinator of Special Program Admissions franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Ethan Gillig Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu 620-388-3731
Eric Larson Head Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track Coach / Admissions Representative ericl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach / Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Eddie Freeman Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time edwardf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Donny Davies Computer Specialist (Support) donnyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Donna Meier Pfeifer Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
David Schmidt Director of Planning & Assessment davids@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
David Cramer Part-Time Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Darrell Kruse Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Dan Petz Director of Facilities / Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132, 620-770-1374
Corey Neal Head Athletic Trainer / Sports Medicine Instructor coreyn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Charles Keefer Director of Students & Residence Life / Residential Supervisor charlesk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter / eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice-President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Carol Ricke Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Carol McKenna Cashier / Bookkeeper carolm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Carol Mott-Renner Office Assistant - Student Services carolmr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2221
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Caitlin Miller Director of Admissions & HS/CTE College Start caitlinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Brittany Slief Office Assistant - Student Services brittanys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services briane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Brian Koller Assistant Women's Basketball Coach briank@prattcc.edu 620-450-2145
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brad Luthe Assistant Director of Residence Life / Student Services Assistant bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170
Bill Wilson Director of Athletics billw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Barry Fisher Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations barryf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Barrett Smith Agriculture Instructor barretts@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Ashley Burnett Head Women's Soccer Coach / Admissions Representative ashleyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Anna Reid Nursing Instructor annar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2242
Angie Tatro Business Instructor angiet@prattcc.edu
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-7678
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Amanda Wade Faculty Secretary (Office Area 8) & Financial Aid Clerk amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269, 620-770-0021
Alicia Novotny Director of Financial Aid alician@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248