• Go Beavers!!!
First Namesort ascending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Zach Rambo Head Volleyball Coach/Student Services Assistant zacharyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
William Boyle Security Officer williamb@prattcc.edu 620-388-1970
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Trisha Jackson Physical Science Instructor trishaj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Todd Reller Assistant Baseball Coach / Instructor toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276, 620-770-1016
Tim Kuemin Groundskeeper/ Custodian timothyk@prattcc.edu 620-388-0166
Tim Swartzendruber Athletic Director tims@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Theresa Gee Secretary, Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Shaycin Koehn Coordinator of Enrollment Services shaycink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu 620-388-0610
Shae Napier Head Cheer Coach/Admissions Representative shaen@prattcc.edu 620-450-2273
Sean Flynn Head Men's Basketball Coach seanf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Savannah Burkhalter Beaver Bites Assistant savannahb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Sarah Malec Nursing Department Secretary sarahnm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Sarah Massey Associate Director of Admissions sarahm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Rusty Laverentz Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics / Assistant Athletic Director russelll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Rocky Patterson Head Rodeo Coach rockyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Rocky Robinson Wildlife Operations and Outfitting Instructor rockyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Robin Lemon Office Assistant - Student Services robinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2221
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Richard Villanueva Part-Time Assistant Baseball Coach richardv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Ralph Williams Ag Power Instructor ralphw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Phillip (Dave) Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Paul Primrose Physical Science Instructor paulp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Pamela Launchbaugh Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time pamelal@prattcc.edu 620-450.2000
Pamela Kuemin Student Success Center Staff Assistant pamelak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Otto Orosco EPT Instructor - Dodge City ottoo@prattcc.edu 620-952-1272
Nick Cicere Sports Information Director/Residential Supervisor nickc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Nathan Buchmueller Coordinator of Instructional Technology nathanb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Monette DePew English/Literature Instructor & VP of Instruction monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211, 620-450-2175
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Emmott Custodian 620-388-5351
Melvin Jenkins Head Softball Coach / Instructor melvinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Megan Mayhew Director of Marketing Communications and College Relations meganm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Mary Bolyard Student Services Office Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Martha Cortes Registrar marthac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Mark Freeman Art Instructor markf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Lucas Cordeiro Assistant Director of Financial Aid lucasc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Lisa Perez Miller Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Leah Patterson Faculty Secretary Area 8/Financial Aid Clerk leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212, 620-450-2247
Laurisa McAbee Office Assistant - Student Services laurisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Kylie Dean Assistant Athletic Trainer kylied@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Kyle Jackson Document Management Coordinator kylej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2253
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Krystal Eck Assistant to the Director of Personnel krystale@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Kim Albright Accounts Payable Clerk kimberlya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s Soccer Coach / Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kent Adams Vice President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kenny Gawith Custodian kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach / Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Katrina Beat Student Success Specialist katrinab@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Justin Schwab Daytime Security Officer justins@prattcc.edu 620-388-2367
Julie Shriver Financial Aid Counselor julies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Juan Perron Computer Specialist - Network Operations juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Joshua Campbell Head Track/ Assistant Cross Country Coach - Residential Supervisor joshuac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2164
Joseph Penno Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Residential Assistant josephp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
John Patton Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123
John Ishee Head Women's Basketball Coach johni@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Jessica Hacker Coordinator of College Relations and Student Services Assistant jessicah@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jerry Thompson Psychology / Sociology Instructor jerryt@prattcc.edu 785-375-4816
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jerry Haskell Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
Jenny Egging Industrial Distribution Management Instructor jennye@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210
Jeff Hoffman Electrical Power Technology Instructor jeffh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
James Lemon Beaver Bites jamesl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Haley Lindsey Director of Financial Aid haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Frank Stahl Director of Learning Resources franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Ethan Gillig Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu 620-388-3731
Eric Larson Head Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track Coach / Admissions Representative ericl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach / Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Elyse Birdsong Associate Director of Special Program Admissions elyseb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Donny Davies Computer Specialist - Server Operations donnyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Donna Meier Pfeifer Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Diana Mitzner Director of Nursing dianam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
David Schmidt Director of Planning & Assessment davids@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
David Cramer Part-Time Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Darrell Kruse Groundskeeper/Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Daniel Meng Automotive Technology Instructor danielm@prattcc.edu 620-388-1170
Dan Petz Director of Facilities / Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132, 620-770-1374
Connie Conaway Custodian conniec@prattcc.edu 620-388-6137
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Chris Nelson Information Technology Program Instructor/eSports Head Coach chrisn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Charles Keefer Director of Students & Residence Life / Residential Supervisor charlesk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter / eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Casey Backman Computer Specialist - Support caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Carol Ricke Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol McKenna Cashier / Bookkeeper carolm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Caitlin Miller Director of Admissions & HS/CTE College Start caitlinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Brian Koller Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Residential Supervisor briank@prattcc.edu 620-450-2145
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brandon Cummins English Instructor brandonc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Brad Luthe Assistant Director of Residence Life / Student Services Assistant bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170
Barry Fisher Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations barryf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Barrett Smith Agriculture Instructor barretts@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Ashley Burnett Head Women's Soccer Coach / Admissions Representative ashleyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Arnaldo Morales Assistant Track Coach - Field Events/Maintenance arnaldom@prattcc.edu 620-450-2164
Anna Reid Nursing Instructor annar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2242
Angie Tatro Business Instructor angiet@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-7678
Amy Giefer Nursing Instructor amyg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Amanda Cordes Coordinator of Institutional Research & Effectiveness amandac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2261
Amanda Wade Student Success Specialist amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269, 620-770-0021