• WOMEN'S SOCCER 8-0 loss vs Hutch (Sept. 2)
  • VOLLEYBALL win vs Colby 33-31, 26-24, 25-18 (Aug 31)
  • MEN'S SOCCER 6-5 win vs Garden (Aug. 29)
  • MEN'S XC: 6th place team finish (Aug. 29)
  • WOMEN'S XC: 3rd place team finish (Aug. 29)
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Alicia Novotny Cashier/Bookkeeper alician@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269
Amanda Wade Faculty Secretary (Office Area 8) & Financial Aid Clerk amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-1870
Ann Ruder Foundation Director annr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Anna Hately Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time annah@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Bill Hunter Agriculture Instructor billh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Brad Dickson Director of Residence Life/Residential Supervisor bradd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services briane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Caitlin Miller Admissions Representative/Recruiter caitlinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Carol Ricke Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Carol McKenna Financial Aid Counselor carolm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice-President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter/eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Cheri Lech Office Assistant Student Services cheril@prattcc.edu 620-450-2425
Chris Shumway Coordinator of HS/CTE & College Start Programs chriss@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Dan Petz Director of Facilities/Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132
Daniel Adler Head Track and Cross Country Coach/Residential Supervisor daniela@prattcc.edu 620-450-2163
Darrell Kruse Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
David Cramer Psychology/Sociology Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
David Schmidt Director of Planning & Assessment davids@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
Debbie Hearn Administrative Assistant to the President debbieh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
DeVon Bryant Assistant Athletic Trainer devonb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach/Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Eric Colbert Assistant Men's Basketball Coach ericc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Erin Lacio Registrar erinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Frank Stahl Coordinator of Special Program Admissions franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Haley Lindsey Financial Aid Counselor haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Hannah Shaw Student Success Specialist/CTE Coordinator hannahs@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Jackie Mundt Director of Admissions & Recruiting jackiem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Jane Melroy Adjunct Instuctor janem@prattcc.edu
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Jared Brown Head Athletic Trainer jaredb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Jay Valerius Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Student Success Specialist jayv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Jennifer Barten Assistant Director of Residence Life / Coordinator of Information Services jenniferb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jeremy Rupe Vocal Music Instructor jeremyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jerry Haskell Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
Jesse Shaw Head Men’s Basketball Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator jesses@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
John Patton Adjunct Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu
Jordyn Lott Head Cheer-Dance Coach/Admissions Representative jordynl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Joshua Harden Assistant Track & Cross Country Coach/Admissions Representative joshuah@prattcc.edu
Joyce Frey Psychology Instructor joycef@prattcc.edu 620-450-2201
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Junnae Landry Computer Applications Instructor junnael@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Katherine Brown Nursing Clerical Assistant Winfield katherineb@prattcc.edu 620-221-2763
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Clerk kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Kay Watkins Director of Nursing kayw@prattcc.edu 620-229-5991, 620-202-0646
Kaylie Bergkamp Head Volleyball Coach/Admissions Representative kaylieb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach/Instructor kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kenny Gawith Maintenance kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s and Women’s Soccer Coach/Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kim Hansen Nursing Instructor kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Kim Cromer Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director kimc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Kristin Niblett Student Success Staff Assistant kristinn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Kurt McAfee Athletic Director kurtm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Lane Gourley Electrical Power Technology Instructor laneg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Leighanne Dean Coordinator of Marketing Communications & College Relations leighanned@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2223
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Luke Laha Instructor/Coordinator Wildlife Outfitting & Operations lukel@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Mark Freeman Foundation Clerk, part-time markf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178
Marla Stark English Instructor marlas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mary Sullivan Office Assistant Student Services marys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Mary Bolyard Outreach and Data Services Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Melinda Rodman Office Assistant Student Services melindar@prattcc.edu 316-927-3780
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Michael Emmott Custodian
Michael Westerhaus Interim Vice President of Instruction michaelw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2199
Michael Fitzpatrick Vice President of Instruction michaelf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Mike Manderino Head Softball Coach/Instructor mikem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Nikki Powell Director of Financial Aid nikkip@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Phillip Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Presley Tinnin Custodian presleyt@prattcc.edu 620-352-0016
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Robin Lemon Snack Bar Supervisor robinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Rocky Patterson Head Rodeo Coach rockyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Rod Stewart Auto/Ag Power Instructor rods@prattcc.edu 620-450-2272
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Sandra Wagner Director of Learning Resources sandraw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Sandra Dyche Nursing Faculty Secretary sandyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2270
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor Winfield sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu
Sherry Ward Nursing Instructor sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Stacey Davies Personnel Assistant staceyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Stan Reimer Adjunct Instructor digistan@sctelcom.net
Stephanie Thompson Head Women’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director stephanies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Steve Westerhaus Maintenance stevew@prattcc.edu
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Susan Meyer Nursing Instructor Winfield susanlm@prattcc.edu 620-229-5988
Theresa Gee Assistant to Director of Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276
Todd Reller Assistant Baseball Coach/Residential Supervisor toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Tony Shull Coordinator of Instructional Technology tonys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Tracy Reynolds Nursing Instructor tracyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2255
Trisha Jackson Physical Science Instructor trishaj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191