The Vice President reports to the President and serves as the Chief Academic Officer of Pratt Community College and provides strategic and operational leadership to the Division of Instruction. The successful candidate will provide oversight for all academic affairs supporting academic programs...

  • SOFTBALL loss 9-1, win 12-3 (April 22)
  • TRACK: Rivera places 3rd in 800m, 11th in 1500m. Pelayo places 10th in 800m. (April 11)
  • GO BEAVERS
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269
Amanda Bentley Nursing Instructor Wichita amandab@prattcc.edu 316-677-1601
Amanda Wade Faculty Secretary, Office Area 8 amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Andrew Davison Temporary Assistant Men's Basketball Coach andrewd@prattcc.edu
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-1870
Ann Ruder Foundation Director annr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Ashton Hampel Nursing Instructor Wichita ashtonh@prattcc.edu 316-677-1811
Ben Galloway Computer Specialist beng@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Bill Hunter Agriculture Instructor billh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Brad Dickson Director of Residence Life/Residential Supervisor bradd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary, Office Area 9 brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services briane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Caitlin Jackson Admissions Representative/Recruiter caitlinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Carol Ricke Chair, Accounting/Business, Social Science, & HPER carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Carol McKenna Financial Aid Counselor carolm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice-President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter/eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Cheri Lech Office Assistant Student Services cheril@prattcc.edu 620-450-2425
Chris Shumway Coordinator of HS/CTE & College Start Programs chriss@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Dan Petz Director of Facilities/Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132
Daniel Adler Head Track and Cross Country Coach/Residential Supervisor daniela@prattcc.edu 620-450-2163
Darrell Kruse Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
David Cramer Psychology/Sociology Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
Debbie Hearn Administrative Assistant to the President debbieh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Debra Taylor Nursing Instructor debrat@prattcc.edu 620-450-2236
DeVon Bryant Assistant Athletic Trainer devonb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Elyse Birdsong Director of Admissions & Recruiting elyseb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach/Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Eric Colbert Assistant Basketball Coach/Student Success Specialist ericc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Erin Lacio Registrar erinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Frank Stahl Coordinator of Special Program Admissions franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Gregg Wade History Instructor greggw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2197
Haley Lindsey Financial Aid Counselor haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Hannah Shaw Student Success Specialist/CTE Coordinator hannahs@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Jane Melroy Adjunct Instuctor janem@prattcc.edu
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Jared Brown Head Athletic Trainer jaredb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Jay Valerius Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Student Success Specialist jayv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Jennifer Barten Assistant Director of Residence Life / Coordinator of Information Services jenniferb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jeremy Rupe Vocal Music Instructor jeremyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jesse Shaw Head Men’s Basketball Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator jesses@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Joe Varrientos Vice-President of Instruction joev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Johanna Bartels Nursing Instructor johannab@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
John Patton Adjunct Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu
Jordyn Lott Head Cheer-Dance Coach/Admissions Representative jordynl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Joyce Frey Psychology Instructor joycef@prattcc.edu 620-450-2201
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Junnae Landry Computer Applications Instructor junnael@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Kalie Mader Head Volleyball Coach/Admissions Representative kaliem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Katherine Brown Nursing Clerical Assistant Winfield katherineb@prattcc.edu 620-221-2763
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Clerk kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Kay Watkins Director of Nursing kayw@prattcc.edu 620-229-5991, 620-202-0646
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach/Instructor kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kenny Gawith Maintenance kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s and Women’s Soccer Coach/Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kim Hansen Nursing Instructor kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Kim Cromer Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director kimc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Kristin Niblett Student Success Staff Assistant kristinn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Kurt McAfee Athletic Director kurtm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Lane Gourley Electrical Power Technology Instructor laneg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Leighanne Dean Coordinator of Marketing and Communications leighanned@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2223
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Luke Laha Instructor/Coordinator Wildlife Outfitting & Operations lukel@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Mark Freeman Foundation Clerk, part-time markf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178
Marla Stark English Instructor marlas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210
Marlene Ford Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time marlenef@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mary Sullivan Office Assistant Student Services marys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Mary Bolyard Outreach and Data Services Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Melinda Rodman Office Assistant Student Services melindar@prattcc.edu 316-927-3780
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Michael Emmott Custodian
Michael Westerhaus Assistant Vice-President of Instruction michaelw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2199
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Mike Daniels Assistant Soccer Coach/Student Services miked@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Mike Manderino Head Softball Coach/Instructor mikem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Myra Pfannenstiel Financial Aid Consultant
Nathan Lawrence Assistant Baseball Coach/Residential Supervisor nathanl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Nikki Powell Director of Financial Aid nikkip@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Peggy Graves Nursing Instructor peggyg@prattcc.edu 620-899-8150
Phillip Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Presley Tinnin Custodian presleyt@prattcc.edu 620-352-0016
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Rod Stewart Auto/Ag Power Instructor rods@prattcc.edu 620-450-2272
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Ryan Walton Electrical Power Technology Instructor Wichita ryanw@prattcc.edu 620-278-6535
Sandra Wagner Director of Learning Resources sandraw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Sandra Dyche Nursing Faculty Secretary sandyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2270
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor Winfield sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Sharon Logan Nursing Instructor Winfield sharonl@prattcc.edu 620-229-5991
Sharon Barrett Financial Aid Clerk, part-time sharonb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2247
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu
Sherry Ward Nursing Instructor sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Stacey Davies Assistant to Personnel Director staceyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Stan Reimer Adjunct Instructor digistan@sctelcom.net
Stephanie Thompson Head Women’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director stephanies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Stephen McNett Residential Supervisor stephenm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
Steve Behymer Physical Science Instructor steveb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Steve Westerhaus Maintenance stevew@prattcc.edu
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Susan Meyer Nursing Instructor Winfield susanlm@prattcc.edu 620-229-5988
Terry Jochems Manager - Beaver Bytes terryj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Theresa Gee Assistant to Director of Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276
Todd Reller Temporary Assistant Baseball Coach toddr@prattcc.edu
Tom Owens Food Service Director – Great Western tomo@prattcc.edu 620-450-2888
Tony Shull Coordinator of Instructional Technology tonys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Tracy Reynolds KDOC Partnership Clinical Nursing Instructor tracyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2255
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191