WMN SOC tie 0-0 vs Barton (Oct. 23)
MEN SOC win 2-1 vs. Barton (Oct. 23)
VB falls to Hutch 18-25, 22-25, 13-25 (Oct. 22)
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist AllenW@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269
Amanda Decker Interim Director of Nursing amandad@prattcc.edu 620-450-2235
Amanda Wade Faculty Sec amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Amanda Bentley amandab@prattcc.edu
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Andy Greenstreet Maintenance andyg@prattcc.edu 620.388.1870
Ann Ruder Foundation Director annr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Annette Mercer Adjunct Allied Health Instructor annettem@prattcc.edu
Beckie Smiley Assistant Athletic Trainer beckies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2341
Ben Galloway Computer Specialist beng@prattcc.edu
Bill Hunter Agriculture Instructor Billh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Brad Dickson Director of Residence Life bradd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2262
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary, Office Area 9 BrendaS@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services BrianE@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Caitlin Jackson Admissions Recruiter caitlinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) CandiK@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor CarmenF@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Carol Matulka Title III Instructional Design Specialist CarolMa@prattcc.edu 620-450-2253
Carol Ricke Business Instructor Carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor Carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Cathy Blasi Administrative Asst. to Vice-President of Instruction Cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter/eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Cheri Lech Office Assistant Student Services cheril@prattcc.edu 620-450-2425
Chris Shumway Coordination of HS/CTE & College Start Programs chriss@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Christy Alley Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist CindyL@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Dan Petz Director of Facilities/Carpenter Danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132
Daniel Adler Track Coach daniela@prattcc.edu 620-450-2163
Darrell Kruse Maintenance darrellk@prattcc.edu
Darrin Biegert Temporary Assistant Softball Coach darrinb@prattcc.edu
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor Daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor DaveC@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
David Cramer Pyschology/Sociology Instructor Davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor Deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
Debbie Hearn Administrative Assistant to the President debbieh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Debra Taylor Nursing Instructor debrat@prattcc.edu 620-450-2236
DeLaine Riggs Nursing Instructor DeLaineR@prattcc.edu 620-450-2229
Ed Rawson Maintenance EdR@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Elyse Birdsong Director of Admissions & Recruiting elyseb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Eric Colbert Assistant Basketball Coach, Student Success Specialist ericc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Eric Webb Assistant to the President for Planning and Assessment ericw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
Eric Thompson Baseball Coach EricT@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Erin Lacio Registrar erinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Faye Graff English Instructor FayeG@prattcc.edu 620-450-2204
Frank Stahl Coordinator of Special Program Admissions & Communication Processes franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Gail Withers Dean of Nursing GailW@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Geoffrey Dafforn Financial Aid Counselor geoffreyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time GloriaM@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor GregB@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Gregg Wade History Instructor Greggw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2197
Haley Lindsey Financial Aid Counselor haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Hanna Spicer Title III Activity Director of Academic Component hannas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2260
Hannah Shaw Student Success Specialist/CTE Coordinator HannahS@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor HeatherW@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Jane Melroy Adjunct Instuctor janem@prattcc.edu
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations JanieW@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Jared Brown Head Athletic Trainer jaredb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Jay Valerius Assistant Women's Coach jayv@prattcc.edu
Jennifer Barten Assistant Director of Residence Life / Coordinator of Information Services jenniferb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jeremy Rupe Vocal Music Instructor JeremyR@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jesse Shaw Men’s Basketball Coach jesses@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Joe Varrientos Vice-President of Instruction joev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Johanna Bartels nursing instructor johannab@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
John Patton Adjunct Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu
Joyce Frey Psychology Instructor JoyceF@prattcc.edu 620-450-2201
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Junnae Landry Computer Applications Instructor Junnael@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Karla Steel Cashier/Bookkeeper karlas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Katherine Brown Secretary katherineb@prattcc.edu 620-221-2763
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Kay Watkins Nursing Instructor kayw@prattcc.edu 620-229-5991
Kenneth Kepley Wrestling Coach kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kenny Gawith Maintenance kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s and Women’s Soccer Coach KevinK@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Kim Cromer Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director kimc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Kim Hansen Nursing Instructor kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
Kristin Niblett Student Success Staff Assistant kristinn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager Krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Kurt McAfee Athletic Director KurtM@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Lane Gourley Electrical Power Technology Instructor LaneG@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse Leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Leighanne Dean Coodinator of Marketing and Communications leighanned@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Clerk lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator LISAK@prattcc.edu 620-450-2223
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management Lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lori Shirley Admissions Representative/Recruiter and Head Cheer/Dance Coach loris@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor Lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Luke Laha Instructor/Coordinator Wildlife Outfitting & Operations lukel@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Mara Holtgrieve Clinical Coordinator marah@prattcc.edu 620-450-2142
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Mark Freeman Foundation Clerk markf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178
Marla Stark English Instructor marlas@prattcc.edu
Marlene Ford Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time marlenef@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor Marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mary Sullivan Office Assistant marys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Mary Bolyard Outreach and Data Services Assistant Bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Mary Marquardt Maintenance marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Melinda Talbot Office Assistant – Student Services melindat@prattcc.edu 316-927-3780
Michael Westerhaus Asst. Vice-President of Instruction Michaelw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2199
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Jackson Math Instructor MikeJ@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Michael Emmott Custodian
Mike Allison Maintenance 620-770-1317
Mike Manderino Softball Coach mikem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Mike Daniels Assistsant Soccer Coach miked@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor Mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor Monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Myra Pfannenstiel Financial Aid Consultant
Nathan Lawrence Assistant Baseball Coach nathanl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Nikki Powell Director of Financial Aid nikkip@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Phillip Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor PhillipC@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Presley Tinnin Maintenance presleyt@prattcc.edu 620.770.1375
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel RitaP@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Rod Stewart Auto/Ag Power Instructor Rods@prattcc.edu 620-450-2272
Roy Clark Math Instructor Royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Ryan Vander Pluym Head Rodeo Coach/Instructor ryanv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Sandra Dyche Nursing Faculty Secretary sandyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2270
Sandra Wagner Director, Learning Resources sandraw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor SarahJ@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Scott Jackman Security Officer ScottJ@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Sharon Barrett Part-Time Financial Aid Clerk SharonB@prattcc.edu 620-450-2247
Sharon Lukens Maintenance sharonlu@prattcc.edu
Sharon Logan Nursing Instructor sharonl@prattcc.edu 620-229-5991
Sherry Ward ATI Coordinator/Nursing Instructor Sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Stacey Davies Assistant to Personnel Director staceyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Stan Reimer Adjunct Instructor stanr@prattcc.edu
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Stephanie Thompson Women’s Basketball Coach stephanies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Stephen McNett Assistant Baseball stephenm@prattcc.edu
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevevandervoort@yahoo.com 620.450.2104
Steve Behymer Physical Science Instructor SteveB@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Steve Westerhaus Maintenance stevew@prattcc.edu
Terry Jochems Manager - Beaver Bytes TerryJ@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Theresa Gee Allied Health Asst. theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Tim Renner Head Custodian TimR@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276
Todd Reller Assistant Baseball toddr@prattcc.edu
Tom Owens Food Service Director – Great Western Tomo@prattcc.edu 620-450-2888
Tony Shull Coordinator of Instructional Technology TonyS@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191