Leadership & Staff

The Pratt Community College Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that meets quarterly to manage the affairs of the Foundation.

Gregg Lesh, President
William Wade, Vice President
Rhonda Westerhaus
Marvin Proctor
Richard Kerschen
Carolyn Williams Porter
Eric Bronson
Linda Stelzer
Stan Reimer (Board of Trustee Rep.)