Division of the President

President's Office

Donna Meier Pfeifer (web).png    
Donna Meier Pfeifer
Administrative Assistant
to the President
donnamp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2240
   

Foundation

Barry Fisher (web) (1).png    
Barry Fisher
Executive Director of
Institutional Advancement
& Alumni Relations
barryf@prattcc.edu
620-450-2179
   

Human Resources

 
Ashley Bertram
Director of Human Resources
ashleypb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2139
Krystal Eck
Assistant to the
Director of Human Resources
krystale@prattcc.edu
620-450-2226
                                          

 

Division of the Finance and Operations

Office of the Vice President of Finance and Operations

   
Heather Guess
Administrative Assistant
to the Vice President of Finance and Operations
heatherg@prattcc.edu
620-450-2250
   

Financial Aid

 
Bruce DeClue
Director of Financial Aid
bruced@prattcc.edu
620-450-2169
Michelle McVey
Financial Aid Admin Assistant/Library Clerk
michellem@prattcc.edu 
620-450-2247
 
 
Julie Shriver
Financial Aid Assistant Director
julies@prattcc.edu
620-450-2252
Madison Tyler
Financial Aid Counselor
madisonrt@prattcc.edu
620-450-2248
 
     

Security

Mario Tursini
Evening Security Officer
mariot@prattcc.edu
620-770-2461
Thomas Wright
Daytime Security Officer
thomasfw@prattcc.edu
620-388-2367
Kenneth Wright (part time)
Evening Security Officer
kenw@prattcc.edu
620-388-1970
     

Facilities Maintenance

Allen Wiese
Director of Facilities 
allenw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2132
Billy McReynolds
Head Custodian
williamm@prattcc.edu
620-450-2188
Ron Richardson
Maintenance/HVAC Specialist ronaldr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2269
Tim Renner (web) (1).png Michael Emmott (web).jpg
Tim Renner
Bus driver/Maintenance
timr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2276
Michael Emmott
Evening Custodian
micheale@prattcc.edu
Ethan Gillig
Custodian
ethang@prattcc.edu
 
Caitlin Miller (web).jpg
Kathy Grapper
Maintenance/Painter
kathyg@prattcc.edu
 
Sharon Lukens
Custodian
sharonlu@prattcc.edu
 
Mary Marquardt
Custodian
marym@prattcc.edu
 
Daniel McReynolds
Custodian/Maintenance
danielmc@prattcc.edu
 
Toby Tobias
Custodian
tobyt@prattcc.edu
 
Johnny White
Custodian/Maintenance
JohnathanW@prattcc.edu
 
Jack Kuehnel
North Campus Farmhand/ Shooting Sports Assistant/ Maintenance
jackk@prattcc.edu
620-450-2
Chase Ward
CDL Instructor/ Maintenance/ North Campus Farmhand
chasew@prattcc.edu
620-450-2104
 

Business Office

Bridgett S. Rohleder
Controller
bridgettr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2133
Brittany Slief
Cashier
brittanys@prattcc.edu
620-450-2134
Robin Lemon
Student Accounts Coordinator
robinl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2143
 
Ginette Wright
Payroll Accountant
ginettew@prattcc.edu
620-450-2187
Juanita Kepka
Accounts Payable Coordinator
juanitak@prattcc.edu
620-450-2141
 
     

 

Division of Instruction

Faculty - Faculty Directory Webpage

Office of the Vice President of Instruction

Cathy Blasi
Administrative Assistant to
Vice President of Instruction
cathyb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2105
Laurie Ackerman
Faculty Secretary - Area 8 & Allied Health Secretary
lauriea@prattcc.edu
620-450-2212 & 620-450-2233
Brenda Sterneker
Faculty Secretary - Area 9
brendas@prattcc.edu
620-450-2202
     

Technical Education

 
Dr. Tina Doggett
Dean of Technical Education/ Accreditation Liaison Officer
tinad@prattcc.edu
620-450-2210
Theresa Gee
Technical Programs Secretary
theresag@prattcc.edu
620-450-2427
 

Allied Health

 
Erica Meitler
Director of Allied Health
ericam@prattcc.edu
620-450-2161
 
   

Learning Resources

   
Frank Stahl
Director of Learning Resources
franks@prattcc.edu
620-450-2238
                                             
     

Activities

 
Jake Ritz
Head Rodeo Coach/Grounds & Facilities
jaker@prattcc.edu
620-450-2165
Ross Russell
Assistant Rodeo Coach
rossr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2302
 
 
Rocky Robinson
Wildlife Operations and Outfitting Instructor/Shooting Sports Coach
rockyr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2231
Jack Kuehnel
North Campus Farmhand/ Shooting Sports Assistant/ Maintenance
jackk@prattcc.edu
620-450-2
 

 

Division of Students & Enrollment Management

Office of the Vice President of Students & Enrollment Management

Beaver Head (1).png    

Leah Patterson
Administrative Assistant to Vice President of S/EM
leahp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2184

   
     

Admissions

Montana Kocher (2).png Montana Kocher (2).png
Lisa Stinson
Director of Admissions
lisas@prattcc.edu
620-450-2171
Shelly Herd
Office Assistant - Student Services
shellyh@prattcc.edu
620-450-2217
Mindy Sluss
Associate Director of Special
Program Admissions 
mindys@prattcc.edu
620-450-2114
Montana Kocher (2).png Montana Kocher (2).png Montana Kocher (2).png
TBD
Assistant Director of Admissions
@prattcc.edu
620-450-2122

TBD
Admissions Representative
@prattcc.edu
620-450-2117

Kimberly Lee
Admissions/College Start
kimberlyl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2194
     

Registrar

Caitlin Miller (web).jpg  
Rose Ohlsen
Registrar
roseo@prattcc.edu
620-450-2219
Cher Gruver
Assistant Registrar
cherg@prattcc.edu
620-450-2218
TBD
Office Assistant Student Services
@prattcc.edu
620-450-2221
     

Residence and Student Life

Brad Luthe
Director of Students
& Residence Life
residencelife@prattcc.edu
620-450-2120
Kenny McCartney
Assistant Director
of Residence Life
kennym@prattcc.edu
620-450-2170
TBD
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Residential Supervisor
@prattcc.edu
620-450-2159
Kevin Kewley.png Quentin Powell (1).png
Chris Jefferson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Residential Supervisor
christopherj@prattcc.edu
620-450-2145
Kevin Kewley 
Head Men’s Soccer Coach/ Residential Supervisor
kevink@prattcc.edu
620-450-2267
Quintin Powell
Head Cross Country/Asst. Track Coach & Residential Supervisor
quintinp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2164
 
Mathew Scott
Director of Track & Field and Cross Country/Head Track & Field Coach/ Residential Supervisor
mathews@prattcc.edu
620-450-2119
Felicia Teeter
Women's Flag Football Coach/ Residential Supervisor
feliciat@prattcc.edu
620-450-2168
 
     

Student Success

Diego Esparza
Director of Student
Success Center
diegoe@prattcc.edu
620-450-2135
Tammie Sanko
Student Success
Office Assistant
tammies@prattcc.edu
620-450-2156
TBD
Student Success Specialist
@prattcc.edu
620-450-2149
TBD
Student Success Specialist
@prattcc.edu
620-450-2224
Brittany Urenda
Head Volleyball Coach/Student Success Specialist
brittanyv@prattcc.edu
620-450-2154
Sean McElwee
Assistant Baseball Coach/Student Success Specialist
seanm@prattcc.edu
620-450-2246
     

Marketing Communications and College Relations

Audra Rogers.png Emily Yell.png  
TBD
Director of Marketing Communications & College Relations
@prattcc.edu
620-450-

TBD
Social Media & Website Manager
@prattcc.edu
620-450-

 
     

College Health

   
Leigh Ann Hall
College Health Nurse
leighann@prattcc.edu
620-450-2150
   

 

Division of Chief Information Officer

Data Services

 
Lisa Kolm
Data Coordinator
lisak@prattcc.edu
620-450-2222
Nathan Buchmueller
Document Management Specialist
nathanb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2261
 
     

Information Technology

Anders Lindanger
Director of Information Technology
andersl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2253
Philip Leimbach
Coordinator of
Instructional Technology
philipl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2215
TBD
Computer Specialist (Software Support)
@prattcc.edu
620-450-2128
 
Francisco Ceniceros
Computer Specialist (Support)
franciscoc@prattcc.edu
620-450-2304
Haden Smith
Computer Specialist- Server Ops
hadens@prattcc.edu
620-450-2107

 

     

 

Division of Athletics

Office of Athletics

Charles Keefer.png
Eric Rodewald
Head Women's Basketball Coach/ Assistant Athletic Director
ericr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2131
Danielle Crumpler
Admin Assistant to Athletic Director
daniellec@prattcc.edu
620-450-2155
Charles Keefer
Sports Information Director/Athletic Website Maintenance/eSports Coach
charlesk@prattcc.edu
620-450-2130
 
Jake Hart
Head Athletic Trainer
jakeh@prattcc.edu
620-450-2341
Sarah Lindner
Assistant Athletic Trainer
sarahl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2151
 
     

Coaches

Athletics Directory Website