Staff

Division of the President

President's Office

Donna Meier Pfeifer (web).png    
Donna Meier Pfeifer
Administrative Assistant
to the President
donnamp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2240
   

Planning and Assessment/Data Management

Lisa Kolm
Data Coordinator
lisak@prattcc.edu
620-450-2222

Foundation

Barry Fisher (web) (1).png    
Barry Fisher
Executive Director of
Institutional Advancement
& Alumni Relations
barryf@prattcc.edu
620-450-2179
   

Personnel

 
Rita Pinkall
Director of Personnel
ritap@prattcc.edu
620-450-2139
Krystal Eck
Assistant to the
Director of Personnel
krystale@prattcc.edu
620-450-2226
                                          

Division of the Finance and Operations

Office of the Vice President of Finance and Operations

   
Heather Guess
Administrative Assistant
to the Vice President of
Finance and Operations
heatherg@prattcc.edu
620-450-2250
   

Information Technology

Jerry Sanko
Chief Information Officer
jerrys@prattcc.edu
620-450-2193
Steve Vandervoort
Software Support
Specialist
stevev@prattcc.edu
620-450-2104
Juan Perron
Computer Specialist
Network Operations juanp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2106
Pake Sipes (web).png  
Nathan Buchmueller
Coordinator of
Instructional Technology
nathanb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2215
Pake Sipes
Computer Specialist (Support)
pakes@prattcc.edu
620-450-2128
 
     
     

Financial Aid

Haley Lindsey
Director of Financial Aid
haleyl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2169
Lucas Cordeiro
Assistant Director
of Financial Aid
lucasc@prattcc.edu
 620-450-2248
Julie Shriver
Financial Aid
Counselor
julies@prattcc.edu
620-450-2252
   
Leah Patterson
Financial Aid Clerk
leahp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2212
620-450-2247
   

Security

 
  Mario Tursini
Security Officer
mariot@prattcc.edu
620-770-2461
Scott Jackman
Security Officer
scottj@prattcc.edu
620-770-1014

Facilities Maintenance

Tanner Sipes (web).png
Allen Wiese
Director of Facilities 
allenw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2132
620-770-0021
Tanner Sipes
Maintenance/ HVAC/ Electric & Plumbing Specialist
tanners@prattcc.edu
620-450-2269
 
Darrell Kruse
Groundskeeper/
Custodian
darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Tim Renner (web) (1).png Larry Clay (web).png  
Tim Renner
Head Custodian
timr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2276
620-770-1016
Larry Clay
Custodian/Maintenance
larryc@prattcc.edu
620-388-6832
 
Brian Hlavachick (web).png Caitlin Miller (web).jpg
Brian Hlavachick
Custodian/Maintenance
williamh@prattcc.edu
620-388-3304
Ethan Gillig
Custodian
ethang@prattcc.edu
620-388-3731
Sharon Lukens
Custodian
sharonlu@prattcc.edu
620-388-0610
Michael Emmott (web).jpg
Mary Marquardt
Custodian
marym@prattcc.edu
952-463-5915
Michael Emmott
Custodian
620-388-5351
Mike Allison
Maintenance/Painter
620-770-1317
     
     

Business Office

Cher Gruver (web).jpg
Christy Wright
Controller
christya@prattcc.edu
620-450-2133
Cher Gruver
Student Accounts
Coordinator
cherg@prattcc.edu
620-450-2143
 
Lelanne Zimmerman
Payroll Accountant
lelannez@prattcc.edu
620-450-2187
 

Division of Instruction

Faculty

Faculty Directory Webpage

Office fo the Vice President of Instruction

Cathy Blasi
Administrative Assistant to
Vice President of Instruction
cathyb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2105
Brenda Sterneker
Faculty Secretary
Area 9
brendas@prattcc.edu
620-450-2202
Leah Patterson
Faculty Secretary
Area 8
leahp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2212
620-450-2247
   
Theresa Gee
Secretary
Allied Health and
Technical Programs
theresag@prattcc.edu
620-450-2427
   

Learning Resources

   
Frank Stahl
Director of
Learning Resources
franks@prattcc.edu
620-450-2238
                                             

Division of Students & Enrollment Management

Office of the Vice President of Students & Enrollment Management

Beaver Head (1).png    
Liz Holloway
Administrative Assistant to
Vice President of S/EM
lizh@prattcc.edu
620-450-2184
   

Admissions

Sarah Binford (web).jpg Shelby Wager (7).png Ashlyn Hatley.png
Elizabeth Britton 
Director of Admissions
elizabethb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2194
Shelby Wager
Assistant Director of Admissions
shelbyw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2112
Ashlyn Hatley
Associate Director of Special
Program Admissions 
ashlynh@prattcc.edu
620-450-2171
Montana Kocher (2).png  
Lisa Stinson
Admissions/College Start
lisas@prattcc.edu
620-450-2217
Ashley Burnett
Admissions Representative ashleyb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2117
 
     
     

Registrar

Caitlin Miller (web).jpg Rose Ohlsen (web) (2).png
TBD
Registrar

620-450-2218

Rose Ohlsen
Assistant Registrar
roseo@prattcc.edu
620-450-2219
Robin Lemon
Office Assistant -
Student Services
robinl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2221

Residence and Student Life

Kenny Eddy (1).png
Brad Luthe
Director of Students
& Residence Life
residencelife@prattcc.edu
620-450-2120
Kenny McCartney
Assistant Director
of Residence Life
kennym@prattcc.edu
620-450-2170
Kenny Eddy
Residential Supervisor
kennye@prattcc.edu
620-450-212266
Kevin Kewley.png Quentin Powell (1).png  
Kevin Kewley 
Residential Supervisor
kevink@prattcc.edu
620-450-2267
Quintin Powell
Residential Supervisor
quintinp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2164
 

Student Success

 
Diego Esparza
Director of Student
Success Center
diegoe@prattcc.edu
620-450-2135
Amanda Wade
Licensed
Professional Counselor
amandaw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2263
 
Pamela Kuemin (web).jpg
Cindy Lambert
Student Success
Specialist
cindyl@prattcc.edu
620-450-2224
Student Success
Specialist

620-450-2154

Pamela Kuemin
Student Success
Center Staff Assistant
pamelak@prattcc.edu
620-450-2156

Marketing Communications and College Relations

Audra Rogers.png Emily Yell.png
Audra Rogers
Director of Marketing and
College Relations
audrar@prattcc.edu
620-450-2113
TBA
Marketing Specialist    
620-450-2193                                   
   

College Health

   
Leigh Ann Hall
College Health Nurse
leighann@prattcc.edu
620-450-2150
   

Division of Athletics

Office of Athletics

Charles Keefer.png Beaver.png
Rusty Laverentz
Assistant Athletic Director
russelll@prattcc.edu
620-450-2155
Charles Keefer
Sports Information Director
charlesk@prattcc.edu
620-450-2130
TBA
Assistant to the Athletic Trainer
 

Coaches

Athletics Directory Website