Phi Theta Kappa students honored at 2019 All-Kansas Academic Team luncheon

01 April 2019

Two Pratt Community College students joined their peers when Kansas saluted the 57 community college scholars for their academic accomplishments March 7 in Topeka. Representing the state's 19 community colleges, a private college, and a technical college, these scholars were named to the 2019 All-Kansas Academic Team, sponsored by the international headquarters of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society, the Kansas Association of Community College Trustees, and the Kansas Council of Community College Presidents.

Subscribe to RSS - Topeka