Hoffman earns Dennis Lesh Teacher of the Year Award after first year teaching

29 May 2019

Each year, Pratt Community College awards a faculty member the Dennis Lesh Foundation Teacher Recognition Award at commencement. The prestigious award is based on nominations from students, faculty and staff.

Jeff Hoffman, a first year Electrical Power Technology instructor, won the award this year after receiving nominations from 20 of his students, as well as EPT department head, Dave Campbell.

Subscribe to RSS - Jeff Hoffman