Blackboard Instructions

Blackboard Learn Online Instructions
 

1.       One to two weeks before your course begins check your email for a message from the Online Administrator containing login information.
2.       Go to http://blackboard.prattcc.edu.
3.       On the Blackboard Learn homepage select Login.
4.       Enter your Blackboard Learn username and password.
5.       The course will be listed under My Classes.
 
* If you have 'guest status' in your course please contact the Business Office at 620-450-2134 or 620-450-2143 to confirm payment and get your status changed. *
 
Every student must have a Blackboard Learn account in order to access the following courses:
ACC111
HST177
AGR176
MTH130
AGR132
MTH178
AGR133
POS176
AGR250
PSY132
HOC101
PSY176
HOC102
HOC103
HOC105
HOC106
HOC114
COM276
 ENG177
 
 Courses with "ON" in the course number are concurrent courses for high school students only.

 

Course  Instructor Email
 Accounting I  Carol Ricke carolr@prattcc.edu
American Government   Susan Pixler  susan.pixler@usd382.com
Am History 1865 to Present   David Cramer  davidc@prattcc.edu
Anm Science & Comp.Anm Mgt & Horse Production Lori Montgomery  lorim@prattcc.edu
College & Intermediate Algebra  Sarah Jackson  sarahj@prattcc.edu
Intro to Sociology & Dev Psych David Cramer  davidc@prattcc.edu
Medical Terminology Carol Ricke carolr@prattcc.edu
 Personal Finance & Intro to Accounting Junnae Landry junnael@prattcc.edu
Public Speaking Kara Cunningham kara.cunningham@ottawa.edu
Speech Communications Heather Wilson  heatherw@prattcc.edu
Systems Design & Elec Essentials Lane Gorley laneg@prattcc.edu
 Crop Production Jay Dickson DicksonJ@usd351.com
English Composition I/II Stephanie Weise stephaniev@prattcc.edu
Fundamentals of Chemistry  Carrie Newdigger newdiggerc@usd351.com
General Psychology & Human Relations Dr. Dennis Angle genpsych@live.com
German I/II Rhonda Westerhaus rhondaw@prattcc.edu
Introduction to Music Jeremy Rupe jeremyr@prattcc.edu