Latest News

Campus Closed Thursday, February 17, 2022
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 - 9:19 PM

Due to inclement weather, the campus at Pratt Community College is closed on Thursday, February 17, 2022 and classes are...

PCC Hosts All-Girl Welding Clinic at Kingman High School
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 - 1:04 PM

Pratt Community College hosted an all-girl Welding clinic at Kingman High School.

The clinic was hosted by PCC...

Late Start Classes Available
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 - 3:12 PM

Pratt Community College offers several classes that begin in February and March. It's not too late to enroll for Spring...

Beaver Building Day Event Dates Announced
Tue, Feb 08, 2022 - 11:40 AM

Want to meet with advisors, take care of enrollment paperwork and walk away with a class schedule for Fall 2022? Register...

PCC Friday Features
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 - 4:55 PM

If you follow us on social media, you may have seen our #PCCFridayFeature posts, where we highlight the people of Pratt...

Campus Closed Thursday, February 3, 2022
Wed, Feb 02, 2022 - 4:36 PM

The campus at Pratt Community College will continue to be closed on Thursday, February 3, 2022 and classes are cancelled...

Weather Announcement - Campus Closed Wed, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 01, 2022 - 6:18 PM

Due to inclement weather, the campus at Pratt Community College will be closed Wed, February 2, 2022 and all classes are...

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed

My Experience

“When I transferred I had all my pre-reqs out of the way so I could dive straight into the classes I needed for my degree. PCC helped give me the foundation I needed to be prepared and held me to a high standard, which got me ready for the classes at Barclay College." - Class of 1996

"There are great scholarship opportunities. PCC has a high standard of getting people ready for the real world. This breeds confidence. I came out ready to go. I take a lot of pride in the knowledge and skills I got from PCC. Because of the skills I was able to work in a job that paid my way through school."

Video