Employee Directory

Allen Wiese Director of Facilities allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132, 620-770-0021
Amanda Wade Licensed Professional Counselor amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2263
Amber Graves English Instructor amberg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2137
Amy Giefer Nursing Instructor amyg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Andre Morris Assistant Track Coach - Field Events/ Maintenance andrem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Angie Tatro Business Instructor angiet@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Anna Reid Nursing Instructor annar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2242
Ashley Burnett Head Women's Soccer Coach / Admissions Representative ashleyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Audra Rogers Director of Marketing Communications & College Relations audrar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Barrett Smith Agriculture Instructor barretts@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Barry Fisher Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations barryf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Brad Luthe Director of Students & Residence Life bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170
Brad Herndon Vocal & Instrumental Music Instructor bradh@prattcc.edu 450-2183
Brandon Cummins English Instructor brandonc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brian Hlavachick Custodian/Maintenance williamh@prattcc.edu 620-388-3304
Caitlin Miller Registrar caitlinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Carol Ricke Accounting & Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Charles Keefer Sports Information Director/ Athletic Website Maintenance/ Residential Supervisor charlesk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Chris Nelson Information Technology Program Instructor/eSports Head Coach chrisn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Colby Branscom Custodian/Maintencance colbyb@prattcc.edu 620-388-6511
Daniel Meng Automotive Technology Instructor danielm@prattcc.edu 620-388-1170
Darrell Kruse Groundskeeper/Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Daulton Horton Assistant Baseball Coach daultonh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
David Schmidt Director of Planning & Assessment davids@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
David Cramer Part-Time Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7532
Dee Pritchett Library Clerk deep@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Diana Jones Head Athletic Trainer dianaj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Diana Mitzner Director of Nursing dianam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Donna Meier Pfeifer Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Elizabeth Britton Associate Director of Admissions elizabethb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2194
Elyse Birdsong Associate Director of Special Program Admissions elyseb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Emily Yell Marketing Communication & College Relation Specialist emilyy@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Eric Rodewald Head Women's Basketball Coach ericr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Erica Meitler Director of Allied Health ericam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Ethan Gillig Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu 620-388-3731
Frank Stahl Director of Learning Resources franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
James D. Lemon Beaver Bites jamesl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Jan Hayes Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time janh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Jason Ratcliffe History/ Political Science Instructor jasonr@prattcc.edu 450-2195
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Jason Birkenbaugh Welding Instructor - Kingman Location jasonb@prattcc.edu  
Jeff Hoffman Electrical Power Technology Instructor jeffh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Jenny Egging Industrial Distribution Management Instructor jennye@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210
Jeret Johnson Head Tennis Coach jeretj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2158
Jerry Thompson Psychology / Sociology Instructor jerryt@prattcc.edu 785-375-4816
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jerry Haskell Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
Joel Pearson Head Cross Country / Assistant Track Coach & Admission Representative Recruiter joelp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
John Patton Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123
Joshua Boland Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/ Residential Supervisor joshuab@prattcc.edu 60-450-2145
Juan Perron Computer Specialist - Network Operations juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Julie Shriver Financial Aid Counselor julies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Justin Maughan Physical Science Instructor justinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach / Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kenny Eddy Assistant Men's Basketball / Residential Supervisor kennethe@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Kent Adams Vice President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s Soccer Coach / Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kim Albright Accounts Payable Clerk kimberlya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Krystal Eck Assistant to the Director of Personnel krystale@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Kyle Jackson Document Management Coordinator kylej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2253
Larry Clay Custodian/Maintenace larryc@prattcc.edu 620-388-6832
Leah Patterson Faculty Secretary Area 8/Financial Aid Clerk leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212, 620-450-2247
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Lisa Perez Miller Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Lucas Cordeiro Assistant Director of Financial Aid lucasc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Mark Freeman Art Instructor markf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2281
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Meagan Etheridge Instructor meagane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2167
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Emmott Custodian   620-388-5351
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter   620-770-1317
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Monette DePew English/Literature Instructor & VP of Instruction monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211, 620-450-2175
Nathan Buchmueller Coordinator of Instructional Technology nathanb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Otto Orosco EPT Instructor - Dodge City ottoo@prattcc.edu 620-952-1272
Pake Sipes Computer Specialist (Support) pakes@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Pamela Kuemin Student Success Center Staff Assistant pamelak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Paul Primrose Physical Science Instructor paulp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Philip Spillman Automotive Technology Instructor philips@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178
Phillip (Dave) Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Quintin Powell Head Cross Country/ Asst. Track Coach & Residential Supervisor quintinp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2164
Ralph Williams Ag Power Instructor ralphw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Richard Villanueva Assistant Baseball Coach/ Instructor richardv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Robin Lemon Office Assistant - Student Services robinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2221
Rocky Patterson Head Rodeo Coach rockyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Rocky Robinson Wildlife Operations and Outfitting Instructor rockyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Rose Frame Director of Financial Aid rosef@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Rose Ohlsen Assistant Registrar roseo@prattcc.edu 620-450-2219
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Rusty Laverentz Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics / Assistant Athletic Director russelll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Ryan Anderson Head Softball Coach/ PASS Coordinator ryana@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Shae Napier Head Cheer Coach/Admissions Representative shaen@prattcc.edu 620-450-2273
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu 620-388-0610
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Tanner Sipes Maintenance/ HVAC/ Electric & Plumbing Specialist tanners@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269
Theresa Gee Secretary, Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Thomas Wilkinson Computer Specialist (Server Ops) thomasw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276, 620-770-1016
Tim Swartzendruber Athletic Director tims@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Todd Reller Head Baseball Coach / Groundskeeper toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Tyler Wells Automotive Technology Instructor - Kingman Location tylerw@prattcc.edu  
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Zach Rambo Head Volleyball Coach/Student Services Assistant zacharyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154