• Go Beavers!!!

Jackson and Lemon receive Recognition Awards

06 June 2018

Pratt Community College announced the first annual winner of the Dennis Lesh Foundation Support Staff Recognition Award at commencement. 

The award is presented to a PCC support staff employee who, by his or her actions, exhibits courtesy, care and concern for the students. They are known for the quality of service that he or she consistently provides them.

Amy Jackson, Director of Student Success Center, received the $500 award at graduation. 

Subscribe to RSS - Amy Jackson