• Go Beavers!!!
fall classes tennessee student scholarships admissions high school career technical education tiny earth pink out choir all academic team track withdraw inside the classroom journeyman calf darren oliver Art exhibit recognition inaugural high school esports tournament dance community college ag power CIRCLES Program performing arts build our futures performing future farmers of america dean honor roll ceremony peer educator group engine faculty volunteer staff virtual tour breast cancer awareness feature college prep attica ag college power lineman Dennis Lesh Teacher of the Year ptk; blood drive; phi theta kappa track and field campus tour going to college Jeff Hoffman 32nd annual scholarship auction covid-19 history community event technical programs ptk induction pn faculty play gregg lesh livestock spring 2019 rocky robinson Alumni Feature scholarships community theater westerhaus south-central Vice President of Instruction 2019 community theatre cole patterson Skyland Grain Partnership 80th year kids choir pratt community college kansas agriculture college wildlife skyline agricultre Student Feature heath tech programs luncheon wages board of trustees ceramics honor roll ffa day a night on broadway automotive technology ept volleyball WOO tech day talent show community involvement update exhibit winterfest pcc foundation graduates protective face covering career association of community college trustees David Schmidt 2+2 outstanding alumnus music internship cte boyd davies college community choir awards teacher of the year computers featured artist reduced tuition undefined kids musical daniel meng student photography electrical power technology microbiology board of trusteese jason ghumm years of service PE phi theta kappa storm glass encore community partnership kbd club international simulation blood drive concurrent enrollment Dennis Lesh Award future students pie your professor doubek electrical power tour competition pep band michele hamm college start our middle name is community auction gallery tech program ellen hamar kids camp breast cancer month student athlete general education diesel mechanics need to know Ed Rawson college prep day online auction enrollment richard kerschen kansas art guild carmen forest training darrell shumway ffa General Information coronavirus enroll community is our middle name technical school fundraising Program feature carol lewis Fall 2020 job ready art gallery scholarship executive in residence 80th anniversary middle school senior day ag Support Staff Monette DePew callie hobkirk ag day summer classes donation mdsm stanion sprayer Alumnus foresight 2020 four time world champion phea business crop applicator foundation board 2020 collegiate starleague instructor housing soccer digital photography class withdraw rocky patterson foundation INT pcc automotive technology cow kbd induction wellness Student Art exhibits riney art galery skyland grain staff feature career technical education Food Service Award pn comedy performance addams family building futures academics auto senate bill 155 ptk eric bronson sb155 carol ricke Show PTK Luncheon commencement 2020 pcc lineman school nursing program technical education support pcc student admissions representatives new teacher red cross eSports automotive excel in cte faculty feature showcase workforce ready organization itc great plains Haley Lindsey summer musical gen ed courses jeff shumway student life agriculuture stan reimer agriculture transfer student shooting sports online music theater nursing theater salary donate ag power technology linda lanterman marsha shrack facilities musical Chaparral students services above and beyond dwane deweese bidding Kansas Farm Bureau Scholarship presidential honor roll Retiree kansas community college online classes legislative luncheon acbsp performance arts photography face mask rodeo rodeo head coach darrin hackney itc Dennis Lesh Service Award High School Students internet networking technology Topeka linemane state of the art Kansas Board of Regents high school senior high school pratt commnity college athletics agriculture power technology kappa beta delta maintenance talent spring enrollment tournament peachey insurance medicine lodge art auto shop financial aid college in Kansas safety fundraiser sing carpenter auditorium enviornmental science club Chris Himmelwright registration dodge city Feature College science concert alumni job training edukan