Pratt Community College Board of Trustee April 20, 2020 meeting has been rescheduled to April 13, 2020. 

The meeting will held virtually and on the Pratt campus in Room 4 of the Benson Education Center at 6 p.m.

Visit the...

Pratt Community College President Dr. Michael Calvert updates the PCC community about college  operations moving forward.

"Please know that our administrative team is meeting on a daily basis to discuss this ever-evolving situation," said Calvert. "The utmost goal of our actions is to...

  • Go Beavers!!!

Find Your Recruiter

Caitlin Miller
Director of Admissions & HS/CTE College Start
Office: 620-450-2122
Cell/Text: 620-388-6018
Admissions Representative
to students residing in Pratt County
Sarah Binford
Associate Director of Admissions
Office: 620-450-2112
Cell/Text: 620-770-1378
Admissions Representative for
students residing in Barber, Comanche,
Harper, Kingman, Kiowa, Reno,
Sedgwick & Stafford counties. 
Elyse Birdsong
Associate Director of Special Program Admissions
Office: 620-450-2114
Cell/Text: 620-388-2531
Admissions Representative to all
International Students, or those 
intending to enroll in the
Electrical Power Technology, Nursing, Crop 
Application/Farm & Ranch Management or
Modern Distribution Sales
 Management programs.
Ashley Burnett
Admissions Representative
Office:  620-450-2117
Cell/Text: 620-388-2841
Admissions Representative to students
residng is all Kansas counties
other than
 Barber, Comanche,
Harper, Kingman, Kiowa, Pratt, 
Reno, Sedgwick & Stafford counties
Shae Napier
Admisisons Representative
Office: 620-450-2273
Admissions Representative to all
students residing outside of Kansas