VB falls to Cloud 20-25, 25-21, 20-25, 18-25 (Sept. 22)
MEN SOC wins 8-0 vs. Hesston (Sept. 19)
WMN SOC falls 2-1 vs. Hesston (Sept. 19)
MEN XC finishes #8, WMN XC finishes #9 @ Lubbock (Sept 12)

Find Your Recruiter

Who is my recruiter?

2014-15 RecruiterRegions.jpg

Match the color of the region where you live with the color behind each of our admissions representatives listed below. Your recruiter works exclusively with students from your area and will be your point of contact as you prepare to attend Pratt Community College.

I live in the gray area, or another place inside the USA but not in Kansas:
Caitlin Jackson
Admissions Representative and Recruiter
620-450-2122
caitlinj@prattcc.edu

Buffer.jpg

Frank.jpg
Norton, Phillips, Smith, Sheridan, Graham, Sumner and Cowley counties
Frank Stahl
Coordinator of Special Program Admissions
& Communication Processes
620-450-2114
franks@prattcc.edu

Buffer.jpg
Lori.jpg
Clay, Riley, Pottawatomie, Dickinson, Geary, and Marion counties
Lori Shirley
Admissions Recruiter and Head Cheer/Dance Coach
620-450-2203
loris@prattcc.edu

Buffer.jpg

Wabaunsee, Shawnee, Morris, Lyon, Osage, Franklin, Anderson, Coffey, Chase, Harvey, Butler, Greenwood, Woodson, Allen, Neosho, Wilson, Elk, Sedgwick, Chautaqua, Montgomery, and Labette counties 
Chad Shade
Admissions Recruiter / eLearning Center Manager
316-927-3781
chads@prattcc.edu 

Buffer.jpg

Wichita, Kearney, Grant, Seward, Haskell, Finney, Scott, Lane, Gray, Meade, Ness, Hodgeman, Mitchell, Lincoln, Ellsworth, Rice, Reno, McPherson, Saline, Ottawa and Cloud counties
Caitlin Jackson
Admissions Representative and Recruiter
620-450-2122
caitlinj@prattcc.edu

Buffer.jpg
Kalie.jpg
Logan, Gove, Trego, Ellis, Russell, Rooks, Osborne, Rush, Barton and Pawnee counties  
Kalie Mader
Admissions Recruiter and Head Volleyball Coach
620-450-2194
kaliem@prattcc.edu ​

Buffer.jpg

Ford, Edwards, Stafford, Kiowa, Clarke, Comanche, Barber, Harper, Kingman and Pratt counties
Elyse Birdsong
Director of Admissions & Recruiting
620-450-2112
elyseb@prattcc.edu ​

Buffer.jpg

I live outside the USA
Frank Stahl
Coordinator of Special Program Admissions & Communication Processes
620-450-2114
franks@prattcc.edu