Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 21 and will extend through Friday, July 27. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC is closed Saturdays...

  • Go Beavers!!!

Nursing directory

 

Kim Hansen

Director of Nursing
 

kimh@prattcc.edu
620.450.2237

Cindy Lambert

Pre-Nursing/Nursing Advisor

 

cindyl@prattcc.edu
620.450.2224

Sandy Nissen

Faculty

 

sandyn@prattcc.edu
620.229.5993
lp2_0.png

Leah Patterson

Nursing Department Secretary
 

leahp@prattcc.edu
620.450.2233

Anna Reid

Faculty

AnnaR@prattcc.edu
620.450.2242

Frank Stahl

Nurse Recruitment Coordination

 

franks@prattcc.edu
620.450.2114
medium_sherry2_0.png

Sherry Ward

Faculty
 

sherryw@prattcc.edu
620.450.2157

kb_0.jpg

Kelsey Brownlee

Faculty

kelseyb@prattcc.edu
620-229-5988