• Go Beavers!!!

Nursing directory

 

Kim Hansen

Director of Nursing
 

kimh@prattcc.edu
620.450.2237

Anna Reid

Faculty

 

AnnaR@prattcc.edu
620.450.2242

Sandy Nissen

Faculty

 

sandyn@prattcc.edu
620.229.5993

Sherry Ward

Faculty

sherryw@prattcc.edu
620.450.2157
 

Kelsey Brownlee

Faculty

kelseyb@prattcc.edu
620-229-5988

Elyse Birdsong

Associate Director of Special
Program Admissions

 

elyseb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2114

Cindy Lambert

Pre-Nursing/Nursing Advisor

cindyl@prattcc.edu
620.450.2224

lp2_0.png

Leah Patterson

Nursing Department Secretary

 

leahp@prattcc.edu
620.450.2233