Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer of 2017.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 22, 2017 and will extend through Friday, July 28, 2017. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC...

  • Congratulations to all the graduating PCC student-athletes.

Nursing directory

 

Katherine Brown

Winfield faculty secretary

 

katherineb@prattcc.edu
620.221.2763
 

Kim Hansen

Director of Nursing
 

kimh@prattcc.edu
620.450.2237

Cindy Lambert

Pre-Nursing/Nursing Advisor

 

cindyl@prattcc.edu
620.450.2224

Susan Meyer

Winfield Faculty

susanlm@prattcc.edu
620-229-5988

Sandy Nissen

Faculty

 

sandyn@prattcc.edu
620.229.5993

Leah Patterson

Nursing Department Secretary
 

leahp@prattcc.edu
620.450.2233

Anna Reid

Faculty

AnnaR@prattcc.edu
620.450.2242

Frank Stahl

Nurse Recruitment Coordination

 

franks@prattcc.edu
620.450.2114

Sherry Ward

Faculty
 

sherryw@prattcc.edu
620.450.2157