• PCC baseball and softball for this weekend has been changed due to weather. Baseball will play on April 23 & 24. Softball will play on April 25.

Nursing directory

 

Katherine Brown

Winfield faculty secretary

 

katherineb@prattcc.edu
620.221.2763
 

Kim Hansen

Director of Nursing
 

kimh@prattcc.edu
620.450.2237

Cindy Lambert

Pre-Nursing/Nursing Advisor

 

cindyl@prattcc.edu
620.450.2224

Susan Meyer

Winfield Faculty

susanlm@prattcc.edu
620-229-5988

Sandy Nissen

Faculty

 

sandyn@prattcc.edu
620.229.5993

Leah Patterson

Nursing Department Secretary
 

leahp@prattcc.edu
620.450.2233

Anna Reid

Faculty

AnnaR@prattcc.edu
620.450.2242

Tracy Reynolds

Faculty

 

tracyr@prattcc.edu
620.450.2255

Frank Stahl

Nurse Recruitment Coordination

 

franks@prattcc.edu
620.450.2114

Sherry Ward

Faculty
 

sherryw@prattcc.edu
620.450.2157