• PCC men's and women's soccer hosts Cloud County on 9/25.The women will start the double header at 1 pm with the men following at 3 pm.

Nursing directory

 

Kim Hansen

Director of Nursing
 

kimh@prattcc.edu
620.450.2237

Cindy Lambert

Pre-Nursing/Nursing Advisor

 

cindyl@prattcc.edu
620.450.2224

Susan Meyer

Winfield Faculty

susanlm@prattcc.edu
620-229-5988

Sandy Nissen

Faculty

 

sandyn@prattcc.edu
620.229.5993

Leah Patterson

Nursing Department Secretary
 

leahp@prattcc.edu
620.450.2233

Anna Reid

Faculty

AnnaR@prattcc.edu
620.450.2242

Frank Stahl

Nurse Recruitment Coordination

 

franks@prattcc.edu
620.450.2114

Sherry Ward

Faculty
 

sherryw@prattcc.edu
620.450.2157