The safety and wellbeing of the Pratt Community College campus community is our highest concern.

Today, March 27, 2020 PCC administration was informed of a positive COVID – 19 test for an employee who works primarily in Chandler Hall on the Pratt Campus. The employee’s most recent day at...

Pratt Community College President Dr. Michael Calvert updates the PCC community about college  operations moving forward.

"Please know that our administrative team is meeting on a daily basis to discuss this ever-evolving situation," said Calvert. "The utmost goal of our actions is to...

  • Go Beavers!!!

Faculty

General Education

Mathematics

Roy Clark
Math Instructor
royc@prattcc.edu
620-450-2213
Office #8E

 

Michael Jackson
Math Instructor
mikej@prattcc.edu
620-450-2118
Sarah Jackson
Math Instructor
sarahj@prattcc.edu
620-450-2206

Science

Dave (Kip) Chambers
Science Instructor
davec@prattcc.edu
620-450-2243
Jason Ghumm
Biology Instructor
jasong@prattcc.edu
620-450-2249
Dr. Trisha Jackson
Physical Science Instructor
trishaj@prattcc.edu
620-450-2244
   
Paul Primrose
Physical Science Instructor
paulp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2205
   

Humanities, Education, Communication, and Arts

Misty Beck
Speech Communications
Drama/ Theatre Instructor
mistyb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2209
Brandon Cummins
English Instructor
brandonc@prattcc.edu
620-450-2203
Valarie Dellrocco
Art/Graphic Design Instructor
valaried@prattcc.edu
620-450-2191
Monette DePew
English/Literature Instructor
monetted@prattcc.edu
620-450-2211
Mark Freeman
Art Instructor
markf@prattcc.edu
620-450-2191
Rhonda Westerhaus
Education Instructor
rhondaw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2195
 
Stephanie Wiese
English Instructor
stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Heather Wilson
Communications &
Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2146
 

Social Science and Health

Carmen Forest
PE/Wellness Instructor
carmenf@prattcc.edu
620-450-2182
Todd Reller
Assistant Baseball Coach / Instructor
toddr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2173
Jerry Thompson
Psychology / Sociology
Instructor
jerryt@prattcc.edu
785-375-4816

Technical Education

Accounting and Business

Carol Ricke
Accounting/Business Instructor
carolr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2124
John Patton
Business Instructor
johnp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2123
Angie Tatro
Business Instructor
angiet@prattcc.edu
620-450-2152

Agriculture

 
Lori Montgomery
Agriculture Instructor
lorim@prattcc.edu
620-450-2186
Barrett Smith
Agriculture Instructor
barretts@prattcc.edu
620-450-2239
 

Agriculture Power Technology

   
Ralph Williams
Ag Power Instructor
ralphw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2232
   

Allied Health

   
Patty Huffman
Director of Allied Health
pattyh@prattcc.edu
620-450-2161
   

Automotive Technology

Daryl Lucas
Automotive Instructor
daryll@prattcc.edu
620-450-2227
Greg Bacon
Automotive Instructor
gregb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2189
Daniel Meng
Automotive Instructor
SCCPC • Attica
danielm@prattcc.edu 620-388-1170

Electrical Power Technology

Phillip Campbell
EPT Instructor • Pratt
phillipc@prattcc.edu
620-450-2271
Jeff Hoffman
EPT Instructor • Pratt
jeffh@prattcc.edu                 
620-450-2127
Jerry Haskell
EPT Instructor • Wichita
jerryh@prattcc.edu                            
316-323-9035
 
Dean Senter
EPT Instructor • Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu
620-252-7157
Otto Orosco
EPT Instructor • Dodge City ottoo@prattcc.edu
620-952-1272
 

Information Network Technology

   
Chris Nelson
INT Instructor
eSports Head Coach
chrisn@prattcc.edu
620-450-2274
   

Modern Distribution Sales & Management

   
Jenny Egging
MDSM Coordinator/Instructor
jennye@prattcc.edu
620-450-2210
   

Nursing

Diana Mitzner
Director of Nursing
dianam@prattcc.edu
620-450-2237
Anna Reid
Nursing Instructor
annar@prattcc.edu
620-450-2242
Amy Giefer
Nursing Instructor
amyg@prattcc.edu
620-450-2157
   
Christi Watters
Nursing Instructor • Winfield christinaw@prattcc.edu
620-229-5993
                                                                                                                 

Wildlife Outfitting & Operations

   
Rocky Robinson
WOO Instructor
rockyr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2165