• Go Beavers!!!

Faculty

General Education

Mathematics

Roy Clark
Math Instructor
royc@prattcc.edu
620-450-2213
Office #8E

 

Michael Jackson
Math Instructor
mikej@prattcc.edu
620-450-2118
Sarah Jackson
Math Instructor
sarahj@prattcc.edu
620-450-2206

Science

 
Dave (Kip) Chambers
Science Instructor
davec@prattcc.edu
620-450-2243
Jason Ghumm
Biology Instructor
jasong@prattcc.edu
620-450-2249
 
Justin Maughan (web).png  
Paul Primrose
Physical Science Instructor
paulp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2205
Justin Maughan
Physical Science Instructor
Justinm@prattcc.edu
620-450-2244
 

Humanities, Education, Communication, and Arts

Misty Beck
Speech Communications
Drama/ Theatre Instructor
mistyb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2209
Brandon Cummins
English Instructor
brandonc@prattcc.edu
620-450-2203
Valarie Dellrocco
Art/Graphic Design Instructor
valaried@prattcc.edu
620-450-2191
Brad  Herndon (web) (1).png
Monette DePew
VP of Instruction
monetted@prattcc.edu
620-450-2211
Mark Freeman
Art Instructor
markf@prattcc.edu
620-450-2281
Brad Herndon
Music Instructor
bradh@prattcc.edu
620-450-2183
Amber Graves (web) (1).png
Stephanie Wiese
English Instructor
stephaniew@prattcc.edu
620-450-2207
Heather Wilson
Communications &
Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2146
Amber Graves
English Instructor
amberg@prattcc.
620-450-2137
 
Meagan Etheridge (web).png    
Meagan Etheridge
Part-Time Instructor
meagane@prattcc.edu
620-450-2167
   

Social Science and Health

Jason Ratcliffe (web).png
Carmen Forest
PE/Wellness Instructor
carmenf@prattcc.edu
620-450-2182
Jason Ratcliffe
History/Political Science Instructor
jasonr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2195
Jerry Thompson
Psychology / Sociology
Instructor
jerryt@prattcc.edu
785-375-4816

Technical Education

Accounting and Business

Carol Ricke
Accounting/Business Instructor
carolr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2124
John Patton
Business Instructor
johnp@prattcc.edu
620-450-2123
Angie Tatro
Business Instructor
angiet@prattcc.edu
620-450-2152

Agriculture

 
Lori Montgomery
Agriculture Instructor
lorim@prattcc.edu
620-450-2186
Barrett Smith
Agriculture Instructor
barretts@prattcc.edu
620-450-2239
 

Agriculture Power Technology

   
Ralph Williams
Ag Power Instructor
ralphw@prattcc.edu
620-450-2232
   

Allied Health

   
Erica Meitler
Director of Allied Health
ericam@prattcc.edu
620-450-2161
   

Automotive Technology

 Tyler Wells (web).jpg 
Daryl Lucas
Automotive Instructor
daryll@prattcc.edu
620-450-2227
Tyler Wells
Automotive Instructor
Kingman CTE Campus
tylerw@prattcc.edu
Daniel Meng
Automotive Instructor
SCCPC • Attica
danielm@prattcc.edu
620-388-1170

Electrical Power Technology

Phillip Campbell
EPT Instructor • Pratt
phillipc@prattcc.edu
620-450-2271
Jeff Hoffman
EPT Instructor • Pratt
jeffh@prattcc.edu                 
620-450-2127
Jerry Haskell
EPT Instructor • Wichita
jerryh@prattcc.edu                            
316-323-9035
 
Dean Senter
EPT Instructor • Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu
620-252-7157
Otto Orosco
EPT Instructor • Dodge City ottoo@prattcc.edu
620-952-1272
 

Information Network Technology

   
Chris Nelson
INT Instructor
eSports Head Coach
chrisn@prattcc.edu
620-450-2274
   

Modern Distribution Sales & Management

   
Jenny Egging
MDSM Coordinator/Instructor
jennye@prattcc.edu
620-450-2210
   

Nursing

Diana Mitzner
Director of Nursing
dianam@prattcc.edu
620-450-2237
Anna Reid
Nursing Instructor
annar@prattcc.edu
620-450-2242
Amy Giefer
Nursing Instructor
amyg@prattcc.edu
620-450-2157
     
                                                                                                                   

Wildlife Outfitting & Operations

   
Rocky Robinson
WOO Instructor
rockyr@prattcc.edu
620-450-2165